CONSULTING - Occupational Therapist Registry

CONSULTING - Occupational Therapist Registry
Item# coofer

Air Tech - Occupational Therapist and Ergonomic Consultant Registry

It is our hope that the following listing of Occupational Therapists and Ergonomic Consultants will be a valuable resource for individuals, companies and organizations, looking for professional help with ergonomic health and safety issues!

Please call Ken Thompson (800.759.5060) or email (ken@airtech.net) for consideration of being included in our ever expanding list!

Arizona

MODSOLUTION.COM Cathleen K. Amwake, OTR/L 605 N. Hersey P.O. Box 25 Beloit, KS 67420 (877)663-1919 Cathleen@modsolution.com www.modsolution.com Arizona and Kansas *Author of Back Anatomy for the Worker DVD

California North

GMS Ergonomics Consulting / Ginger Swaggerty, OTR/L / El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 / (925)980-5255 / Ginger@GMSergonomics.com / Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Yolo, SF, / Santa Clara, Bakersfield Counties

Burger Rehabilitation Systems / Jeff Garbutt, R.N, M.P.H - VP Business Development / 1301 E. Bidwell Street, Suite 201 / Folsom, CA 95630 / (916) 983-5915 X253 Office / (916) 983-5925 fax / (916) 214-1304 mobile / Jgarbutt@burger-rehab.com / www.burger-rehab.com / Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer and Yolo Counties

New Dawn EHS Consulting - Expanding Horizons / Dawn Armstrong, MS, CIE / P.O. Box 14941 / Fremont, CA 94539 / (additional office in Ventura) / (510) 651-2182 / Dawn@newdawnehs.com / www.newdawnehs.com / SF Bay Area, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties

Sterling Adaptives, Inc. / Lesley Ann Gibbons / 7665 Redwood Boulevard, Suite 100 / Novato, CA. 94945 / (415) 878-2922 Phone / (415) 878-2989 fax / Lesley@sterlingadaptives.com / www.sterlingadaptives.com

VocSolutions Inc. / Dan Shafer, OT, PCIE - President / 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., #109-185 / Los Gatos, CA 95032 / (650) 533-0142 / Dan@vocsolutions.com / http://www.vocsolutions.com

California Central

Occupational Directions / Deanna Taylor, OTR/L - Occupational Therapist - Ergonomic Consultant / 2783 Rodman Drive / Los Osos, CA 93402 / (805) 528-1864 phone / (805) 528-1857 fax / Occdir@aol.com / San Luis Obispo and Santa Barbara Counties

San Luis Sports Therapy & Orthopedic Rehabilitation / Richard Goldbach, MPT, OCS, CAE - Director of Industrial Programs / (805) 471-3820 / (805) 226-0909 / Richard@slsportstherapy.com / www.slsportstherapy.com / Offices: Central Coast: San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, Morro Bay, Atascadero, Templeton, and Paso Robles./ Delta Region: Stockton, Galt, Lodi and Bakersfield.

California South

CPT Consulting / Andrew L. Concors, PT, MBA, CIE - Physical Therapist - Certified Industrial Ergonomist / 1632 Olmeda Street / Encinitas, CA 92024 / (760) 815-7103 / ergo@cptconsulting.net / www.cptconsulting.net

Fit to Work, Inc. / Barbara Tourtellott OTR/L, CVE, CEA - Associate Certificate, Board of Certification in Professional Ergonomics / President / 1220 Rosecrans Street #902 / San Diego, CA 92106 / (619) 501-1950 phone/fax / (619) 405-7817 mobile / http://www.fittoworkinc.com

Injury Prevention Partners (Smart Body Management) / Dr. Clyde S. Blackwelder / 25762 Via del Rey / San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 (949)240-8355 Phone / (949)240.3804 Fax / Drb@ippartner.biz / www.injurypreventionpartners.net /



Colorado

The Chasen Group / Craig Chasen, CEES / 7651 Berwick Court / Boulder, CO 80301 / (303) 437-0505 / Craig.chasen@comcast.net / http://www.chasengroup.com / Denver/Boulder Area

Kansas

MODSOLUTION.COM Cathleen K. Amwake, OTR/L 605 N. Hersey P.O. Box 25 Beloit, KS 67420 (877)663-1919 Cathleen@modsolution.com www.modsolution.com Arizona and Kansas *Author of Back Anatomy for the Worker DVD

Washington

Janet Peterson, PT, DPT Physical Therapist and Ergonomic Consultant / 17781 - 15th Avenue Northwest / Shoreline, WA 98177 / (206) 533-9452 / Janetpetersonpt@mac.com / http://web.mac.com/janetpetersonpt